Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Yamantaka//Sonic Titan - Raccoon Song
(Smog) - Natural Decline
Animal Collective - Cuckoo Cuckoo
Neil Young - Round & Round
Thanksgiving - The Old Graveyard
White Lung - I Rot
Famines - Faux Famous
Television - Prove It
Efrim Manuel Menuck - Heaven's Engine Is A Dusty Ol' Bellows
Kurt Vile - Baby's Arms
Sean Nicholas Savage - Heart Wish
Jerry Lee Lewis - It All Depends
Boards Of Canada - Aquarius
Foggy Notions - Moon Song

No comments:

Post a Comment